Preferred suppliers for the Employment Related Support Services Framework

Preferred suppliers for the Employment Related Support Services Framework
Les Huckfield
December 2011

Atos IT Services UK Ltd
Philip Chalmers
philip.chalmers@atos.net
07581 041549
Geoff Bingley
geoff.bingley@atos.net
07733 314884

Carillion Energy Services
Jenni Newberry
jenni.newberry@carillionplc.com
07950 0648199

G4S Regional Management (UK&I) Ltd
Alex Arblaster
alex.arblaster@uk.g4s.com
020 7297 6743

Ingeus Deloitte Ltd
Jon Adams
jadams@ingeus.co.uk
020 7265 3013

JHP Group Ltd
Business Development Team
partners@jhp-group.com
0247 630 8746

Reed in Partnership Ltd
Rhodri Thomas
rhodri.thomas@reed.co.uk
020 7708 6063

The Wise Group
Paul Fagan
partnership@thewisegroup.co.uk
0141 3033131

The WorkPlace Partnership Ltd
Stuart Norey
stuart.norey@remploy.co.uk
07775 546829

Working Links (Employment) Ltd
Ian Smith
ian.smith@workinglinks.co.uk
020 7010 7830

See full list of preferred suppliers here

See here for full list of contract for work programme in Scotland