Delegate List and Presentations, Fit for Purpose

Delegate List and Presentations, Fit for Purpose

Aiveen Ryan
Aiveen Ryan Change and Training

Alex Geddes
Health and Transport Action Plan

Alison Brown
Fife Council

Andrea James
Atlantis Leisure

Andrew Elliot
NHS Ayrshire and Arran

Andy Carver
BHF Scotland

Andy Hay
NHS Tayside

Anna Roscoe

Bob Mackinnon
Highland Council

Bob Purdon

Bosco Santimano
You Can Cook

Bryce Redford
Confident Scotland

Carol Barnett
NHS Tayside

Carol Warner
Scottish Arts Council

Catriona Ness
NHS Tayside

Claire Carpenter
The Melting Pot

Colin Campbell

Craig Bartholomew

Craig Millar
NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde

Danny McKenna
Scottish Government

Dave Simmers

Deborah Gray
NHS Tayside

Declan Jones
Glasgow Caledonian University

Des Ryan
Edinburgh Cyrenians

Diane Caldwell

Dr Lynne Friedli

Duncan Mitchell
Fife Employment Access Trust

Edith Walters
Perth & Kinross Community Health Partnership

Elaine McCabe
NHS Ayrshire and Arran

Fiona Thackeray

Frances Bain
Paths for All

George Lang
Carr-Gomm Scotland

Geraldine O’Riordan
Community Food and Health (Scotland)

Gerry Higgins

Gerry Maclean
NHS Education for Scotland

Gillian Funai
Tayberry Enterprise Limited

Gordon Bennie
South Lanarkshire Council

Graeme Mckechnie
Scottish Government

Hugh McLean
Atlantis Leisure

Ian Crawford
West Dunbartosnhire Community Health Partnership

Ian Hunter
North Lanarkshire Council

Jackie Barbour
NHS Fife

Jackie Doe

James King
Falkirk Council

Janet Muir
Community Health Exchange – CHEX

Jean Cumming

Jenny Thomson

John Black

John D. Lawrence
Scottish Hypnotherapy Foundation

John MacDonald
Community Transport Association

Joy Dunlop
Gowrie Care Ltd

Joyce Gray
Alzheimer Scotland

Judith Leslie
Angus Care and Repair

Karina Rona

Kate Jones
Salford Health Matters

Kenny Cameron
The Spartans Community Football Academy

Kevin Barretto
Fife Council

Kim Wallace

Laura Smart
PKAVS – Wisecraft

Lauren McCormick
West Dunbartonshire CHP

Lisa Fallowfield 
Aberdeen Foyer

Liz McConnell
Thinking Room 

Louise Wardlaw
NHS Tayside

Lyndsay Macadam
CVS Fife

Marie Clark
Volunteer Centre South Ayrshire

Marilyne Kubath
PLUS Perth and Kinross

Mary Allison
NHS Health Scotland

Mary Robb
RagTag n Textile

Micheal Allison
PLUS Perth and Kinross

Nancy Greig
Long Term Conditions Alliance Scotland

Neil Craig
NHS Health Scotland

Niall McShannon
Clydesdale Community Initiatives

Nick Cole
Blairgowrie & District Next Steps

Nicola Graham

Norrie Murray

Paul Norbury
The Minerva Foundation

Paul Norbury
The Minerva Foundation CIC

Pauline Graham
Social Firms Scotland

Rebecca Lowe
Scottish Government

Rhea Dryden
Perth & Kinross Healthy Communities Collaborative

Roisin Robertson
Renfrewshire Council

Roy Clunie
Atlantis Leisure

Sandy McCurdy
Clocking Onto Business

Sharon Wilson Hodgson
White Room Yoga Dundee

Shona Burge
NHS Tayside

Sophy Copland
Instant Neighbour

Steven McLaughlin
NHS Health Scotland

Sue Cole
Strathmore & The Glens

Sue Whisler
Active Fife/NHS Fife

Susan Millar
The Prince’s Trust

Susan Scott
PLUS Perth and Kinross

Tamara Mulherin
NHS Health Scotland

Tracy Slater
Scottish Government

Wendy Johnston
Scottish Social Services Council

Download presentation by Dr Lynne Friedli here
and by Mary Allison here